Design – Advertisements

The next step is to start using my logo.
I plan on keeping this Design section rather simple, not making a whole corporate manual for this brand, but simply giving you all a taste of how it may pan out as a whole.

Next up is advertisements – this is what the photos I have taken (not the Creative Responses) were created for.

screen-shot-2016-12-28-at-17-40-03screen-shot-2016-12-29-at-13-54-13screen-shot-2016-12-29-at-18-07-18screen-shot-2016-12-29-at-18-34-17

Development was pretty simple, just aligning and setting up the right guides and measurements etc.

The final Results:
try-1try-2try-3try-4
(there are 4 just to show you a little more how I went from A to B, the last image being the one I settled with.
lilme

And there you have it. Later on I will most likely be Photoshopping these results onto backgrounds for my outcome post.

Thankyou again,

G

Leave a Reply

