Planning

As I have covered in the last post, I shall be using Design, Photography and Media for my outcomes.

To begin with, I will be brainstorming ideas for the photography aspect of my response. Below are a collection of (very, very badly drawn) sketches of some ideas I’ve had:
aaaaaasdfdsdfuntitled-1untitled-2
I want to focus on:
. Children growing up too fast
. Self-image
. The use of makeup on young girls
. Media effecting perception
. Regrets
. Future & Past
. ‘Face’ Campaign

For now, these are the things I will be focusing on as a starting point. I may choose to cover more or less of these topics, though until I have completed each set of photograph, I will not know for sure.

Thankyou for reading, in my next post I shall be beginning my photographs.

G

 

Leave a Reply

