Creative Practice Intro

Welcome to Creative Practice!
In this module we are required to create a visual (eg physical) representation of our Critical Studies module which is composed of an essay and proposals. To supplement this, we have this module which basically justifies and puts into perspective all of our research – showing how our new understanding of the subject we choose to write about has developed, also how we choose to represent it via one of three mediums, either photography, design or video.

During my Professional Development module, I have come to the realisation that I would love to have a broader range of media within my portfolio, and for this reason I have decided to try and incorporate photography, design and video in this project. Whether or not this actually happens is yet to be seen, though it is something I would like to consider attempting.

All in all, this project is exciting to me, mainly because I basically get to do whatever I feel is right… yay for freedom haha.

See you in the next post!

G

Leave a Reply

