Goals for Professional Development

How am I going to get there?

Professional identity
. Adjust website
. Sell myself
. Pinpoint what I’m selling
. Personal Branding
. Update Content
. CV
. Make Separate blog for all my off topic/creative material

Technical skills
. Studio Photography skills
. Technical Camera skills
. Software skills

Education route (teaching)
.TEFL (for teaching English abroad)
.PGCE (Teaching in general)
.PTLLS (college students)

Freelance  Designer – options available 
Look at other freelance Designer’s websites
Network – talk about their freelance experience
Look for clients/ build a client base

I have broken my goals for this module down into the bullet points above so they are easier to understand.
All in all, I want to give myself a secure and enjoyable future.
The deadline for this project is W/C 3rd April, so until then, you can see this module unfold.

Thankyou. And until the next post,

G 🙂

Leave a Reply

