D&AD – The End

Below is some screenshots of my editing process (seems though I’ve already covered these techniques in many previous posts, I feel it would be a repeat if I explained them all, but for all of you who are curious – here they are):

So basically the bottles went from this
image4
To this

IMG_0044.JPG

And finally, to this

7.jpg

I also gave them lids!
Though I chose to go without
v

Screen Shot 2016-02-24 at 00.16.43.png

When putting all the images together I made sure they all lined up at specific points, also that the “YOU” logotype was the same, consistent size throughout.
The result both with and without the health drinks is below:

All Bottles FLATTENED.jpg

Skin Bottles FLATTENED.jpg

Just take a moment to cry at how many layers there were:

Screen Shot 2016-02-24 at 00.19.54.png

To see my final hand in, click the link below 🙂

Hand In

Thankyou very much for following me through this project, I hope you enjoyed it! I certainly did lol ^.^

Till, next time, love Gemoomay :3
http://www.georgiamay.co.uk

Leave a Reply

