Summary

After carrying out research on the major areas of Planet Earth, I have come to the decision on the area(s) I am most interested in researching further, the things I have selected are what I have chosen because I feel they will benefit me when developing various design, photography, art, typography and many more skills in the future. The areas I have decided to look into further:
. Asia
. Religious Buildings (only a few)
. A couple of art styles within the European Union

The three subject areas I have decided to research is for my own benefit as I feel it will further my knowledge when it comes to creating my own style of artwork/photography/design etc.

As for the final presentation, I shall be looking at Asia as a whole – I don’t think I’m going to include anything about the other two subject areas as of yet – though I may consider it as my research into these areas expands.

Leave a Reply

