Fonts

I decided to have a title font for all aspects of the You’ve Been Tagged company, whether or not I use these in my advertisements I’m not sure, but I have been experimenting with different fonts to see which suits the purpose of ‘You’ve Been Tagged’ the most.
Below is a screenshot of the colour palette I have decided on as the background for the fonts. I chose this bright yet clear blue because it is eye catching whilst not being too overpowering. Screen Shot 2015-02-27 at 14.15.25The background gradient of deep and light blue creates depth and an ascetically pleasing change so the same colour isn’t spreading across the entire of whatever advertisements I shall be creating.

Leave a Reply

