Planning for iWonder

To start off I decided to do lots of brainstorms and sketches (these make sense to me, they may just seem messy to you) – I began by doodling as I always do, then annotating these doodles before altering them to fit into the vision I have in mind.
You can click on these images to enlarge them, they are my own work and thoughts.

image1 image2 image3 (1) image3 image4image5The topic I decided to go with was “How did your family live in WW1?” I decided to choose this project because I already had the appropriate photographs for this subject and felt I could utilise them well. These sketches were the beginnings of my magazine layout (and the add shells) which I shall show you in the next post!

Leave a Reply

