Reference to my Own Work

Something that gave me the Idea for my first structure based on the war was a photo shoot I’d done previously focused on the children of the war. Below I thought I’d share my main inspiration for this early structure idea. All photographs are my own, the model is my little sister. Seeing how eerie a little girl in a gas mask is on a photograph really gets you thinking about passing the same silhouette of a girl in the forest. I like the impact it would have.

IMG_0856.EDIT IMG_0784 BACK PAGE LAYABOUT IMG_0809.EDIT

Please note this is the discarded idea. Nothing is been created from these photographs anymore.

ALL Images are copyright to http://www.gemoomay.com

Leave a Reply

