Hello World!

So!

For all you who may (or may not) be wondering why all the posts on my blog have mysteriously vanished, fear not! For you can find them here:
http://gemoomay.com/?page_id=12

As some of you may know already this blog had been kind of inactive due to exams, coursework and mainly the fact that I’m working on my new website, Gemoomay.com.

The good news however is that this blog isn’t going to be discarded due to the fancy new wordpress.org site I’ve obtained, it will in fact be repurposed or ‘recycled’ if you prefer. What Gemoomay.wordpress.com will be used for is now a Graphic Design Diary for the degree course I am now taking, so here will be all my plans and final outcomes for the projects I receive.

All in all I hope you like the new and recycled blog. So for the second time, 
Hello World!! ^^

Leave a Reply

